technologywithin Knowledge Base

Problem Loading AutoCAD LT 2012

If AutoCAD LT 2012 crashes out of the splash screen, or is stuck intializing, and will not load then check the Windows update history for Microsoft .NET updates.  If there is a recent update try fixing or rolling back to the previous version.  This fix has been applied to Windows 7, where the update is visible in the Programs and Features list (in Windows 10 check the update history).

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Related Articles
Outlook Not Send or Receiving
Viewed 1403 times since Tue, Oct 3, 2017
Sharing and Syncing Outlook Contacts
Viewed 1753 times since Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Canon Business Printer Interface Access
Viewed 1528 times since Thu, Jun 8, 2017
Powerline Adaptors
Viewed 1056 times since Wed, Jul 12, 2017
No Printers Available
Viewed 1258 times since Mon, Jul 10, 2017
Emails Not Received From a Particular Domain or Sender
Viewed 1398 times since Wed, Jun 28, 2017
How to Find a PC’s Name ... and other PC Properties
Viewed 1526 times since Fri, Jul 14, 2017
Adding a Windows PC to a Domain
Viewed 1137 times since Tue, Jul 4, 2017
Trouble-shooting Computer with No Internet
Viewed 1705 times since Thu, Jul 20, 2017
HP Printer Will Not Print Multiple Copies
Viewed 1545 times since Thu, Jun 29, 2017
MENU
test alex